Medical Council
Home | About | Feedback | Admin | E-Mail | Contact
Search Registration
To search registration records, select the required course from drop-down list below and then click on "Go" button.

News & Events
U.P. Medical Council
U.P. Medical Council
STATE MEDICAL COUNCIL (Established in 1917)
As per the act, the council consists of President and 15 other members.
Member : 5 (Act 4-B) (Tenure of 3years according to U.P. Govt.)

As per government order no. 1005/71-2-15-66/2006 dated 19th, March, 2015.
Govt. of U.P. ,Medical Education Deptt has nominated the following members:-
1. Dr. S.P. Jaiswar, Prof, Obs & Gyn, K.G. Medical University, Lucknow
2. Dr. S.P. Singh, Principal, M.L.N. Medical College, Allahabad
3. Dr. S.C. Tiwari, Sr. Suprintendent, K.G. Medical University, Lucknow
4. Dr. Navnit Kumar, Principal, G.S.V.M. Medical College, Kanpur
5. Dr. A.K. Vaishya, Professor, Medicine, K.G. Medical University, Lucknow
Other Members : 1 (Act 4-C)
One member elected from Executive Council of Lucknow University.
Elected Members : (Act 4-D)
1. Dr. Kailash Kumar, MBBS, (H.H.B. Garhwal University), Lucknow. 4(1)-D
2. Dr. Girish Chandra Pandey, M.B.B.S., M.D., (Agra University), Lucknow. 4(1)-E
3. Dr. Seema Yadav, M.D. (Physician) (U.S.S.R. University), Lucknow. 4(1)-E
4. Dr. Dipak Lakhmani, M.B.B.S (Mumbai University), Lucknow 4(1)-F
5. Dr. Monika Mishra, M.B.B.S., M.S. (Kanpur University), Lucknow. 4(1)-G
6. Dr. Vinit Sharma, M.B.B.S, M.S. (Lucknow University), Lucknow. 4(1)-G
7. Dr. Naresh Chandra Yadav, M.B.B.S., M.D. (Kanpur University), Lucknow. 4(1)-H
8. Dr. Urmila Singh, M.B.B.S., D.G.O. M.D. (Lucknow University), Lucknow. 4(1)-H
Dr. V. N. Tripathi
Director General, Medical Education & Training, U.P.
Copyright © U.P. Medical Council. All Rights Reserved.
Best Viewed at 1024 x 768 Resolutions | Internet Explorer 8.0-Later Versions